Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cecy Diaz Win

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cecy Diaz Win

5 out of 5 (318 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Margarita Rodriguez

Margarita Rodriguez

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"MUY AMABLE 😊 MUY PROFECIONAL EL SERVICIO DE HOY DE STPHANIE VARGAS"
Profile photo of c w

c w

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gulahmad Lali

Gulahmad Lali

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie Garcia"
Profile photo of Pedro Marquez

Pedro Marquez

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie always keeps me up to date and is always available to help me with whatever I need 😃👍"
Profile photo of Kathryn Wooley

Kathryn Wooley

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kay is amazing, very patient and kind. I had some bad experiences with a previous insurance company and she got to all my questions and really helped me! You can tell the energy in this office is vibrant! I recommend this office to anyone seeking out insurance!"
Profile photo of Jarrod Trammell

Jarrod Trammell

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kay is the one you want to see! She was super helpful and knowledgeable! She couldn’t have been any more kind to us!"
Profile photo of Lore Venzor

Lore Venzor

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eunice Lozano-Garcia

Eunice Lozano-Garcia

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Leslie for all your help. Very detailed, awesome person and explained all the process and coverages."
Profile photo of Lreyna

Lreyna

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience with starting my new policy. Cecy and Nayeli were great! They answered all of my questions and it was a smooth process. I’m very happy I went with this agency, everyone has been so kind and informative!"
Profile photo of Bethany Collins

Bethany Collins

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura went above and beyond to save me money on my new policy. She is amazing, so kind and answered every question I had. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of London Wilson

London Wilson

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michel Amani

Michel Amani

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nayeli and Leslie are great, they came all the way to my house to explain my policies. They definitely go above and beyond for their customers. I really appreciate your help."
Profile photo of Rebecca Diaz

Rebecca Diaz

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have such a great experience here, Lupe has the best customer service ever! Definitely recommend to come with HER, she is very attentive, professional and her happy energy is very contagious!"
Profile photo of Efrain Dominguez

Efrain Dominguez

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Pleasantly pleasant thank you for assisting me. And very agreeable. Thank you so much. (Original) Pleasantly pleasant thank for assisting me. Y muy agreeable. Muchas Gracias."
Profile photo of Francisco Loredo

Francisco Loredo

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie was super helpful, ask for her."
Profile photo of Ruth Garay

Ruth Garay

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glad to be their costumer, specially Leslie, she is really helpful, she explains everything in detail, always makes time to help me and finds what is best for me."
Profile photo of Y. Dou

Y. Dou

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Miranda Ramirez

Miranda Ramirez

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Elsa Medina

Elsa Medina

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are super helpful and professional. Would recommend Nayeli if you’re looking for Insurance."
Profile photo of Jose Lizcano

Jose Lizcano

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cody Fuqua

Cody Fuqua

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team over at Cecy's office! Give them a call today for all your insurance needs! Highlyrecommend!"
Profile photo of Linzi Oliver

Linzi Oliver

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for helping me get set up with my new insurance plan! Leslie was great!"