Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cecy Diaz Win

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cecy Diaz Win

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (379 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Estrella Rodriguez

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nayeli took the time to explain everything and answer all my questions."

Anaice Mzmo

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks Nayeli. (Original) Gracias Nayeli."

Bryan Munoz

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"nayeli was really nice and she explained everything. thank you :)"

Ben Connel

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched from Allstate because their coverage was too expensive. Cecy and her team, especially Laura and Stephanie, made the process of switching incredibly easy and quick. They have saved me $300 per month on insurance. I’m paying 35% of what I paid for Allstate. I would give 10 stars if I could."

peggy slater

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and Leslie are so very helpful and knowledgeable. Very happy we switched to State farms and especially this office"

Taiwo Oladipupo

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Cecy win agency are incredible! Tamara wood has an exceptional attitude towards her customers. Thank you for making my claims process a seamless experience"

Jamie Ramos

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional! And great customer service and helped me so much! Highly recommend!"

Moises Limones

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency!! Leslie really helped me get the best quotes for home and auto! She is very knowledgeable, will definitely recommend!"

Brenda Joshua

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, helpful, and Great Customer Service"

John Woods

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tamara is absolutely amazing! We love having State Farm. Thank you for your help!"

Elba Villanueva

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very nice service, Stephanie & Leslie Thank you!!! (Original) Un servicio muy agradable, Stephanie & Leslie Gracias!!!"

David

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cecy and her team are top notch insurance advisors! Highly recommend her! Please give them a call for a free consultation! They made easy for me to understand my auto insurance!"

Aldredgia Ahmed

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Ruhama and her customer service was impeccable and she was great at educating me and I look forward to working with her"

Charmane Kelly

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but fate receiving the call from Mrs Stephanie today with a quote for insurance I just spoke with my current company stating that it was getting to expensive I didn’t know what I was going to do and then boom she calls with great news I’m now going to save instead of stressing about debt Stephanie was so professional and sweet she explained everything to a T and made me comfortable enough to become a customer thank you guys for everything"

Tosapawn Liempet

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nayeli is amazing and such a big help!"

Murk

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beat rates"

Oscar Cordova

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Nayeli the one in yellow is very good to sell and very nice (Original) Nayeli la de amarillo es muy buena para vender y muy agradable"

SLAB

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Stephanie is great, very satisfied. Thank you Stephanie! (Original) Stephanie es excelente, muy satisfecho. Gracias Stephanie!"

MNC POOLS

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lupe is great and she helped me with all my questions"

Gisela Arroyo

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was very kind, polite, understanding, and professional, and also answer all my questions with an extraordinary control over the matter."

LARRY MOBLEY

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"StateFarm agent Tamara is an excellent agent. She very knowledgeable on Auto, Life, and Home insurances. She very helpful and kind. I give her a 5 Stars."

Fatema Mazari

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called there & Kay was so sweet. Even though they are not my agent. Kay was really helpful in finding my agent. She ask if I could leave a google review & I told her of course!!! State Farm is great!!!"

Bill Conkle

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lupe Martinez was a great help today by resetting my account. She had answers for all my questions and put my mind and concerns at rest. Thank you very much. Bill Conkle"

Phạm Thị Thu Hảo

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tamara is so helpful and energetic and funny too. You will be enjoy working with her."

Jennifer Vega

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Definitely the best insurance, cheaper than any other and with the best coverage. It is incredible the money that I lost with the other insurance and the little coverage that I had vs. the money that I am going to start saving. The customer service girls Stephanie and Nayeli are very professional, very attentive, they guide you very well. My experience was incredible. I recommend both the insurance and the girls. (Original) Definitivamente la mejor aseguranza, más económica que cualquier otra y con la mejor cobertura. Es increíble el dinero que perdí con la otra aseguranza y la poca cobertura que tenía vs el dinero que me voy a comenzar ahorrar. Las chicas de atención al cliente Stephanie y Nayeli son muy profesionales, muy atentas, te orientan muy bien. Mi experiencia fue increíble. Recomiendo al 💯tanto la aseguranza y a las chicas."